Change Conference / YWC Online Leaders Lounge
REGISTER AND ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN

Wednesday October 6th 

This has been such a hard year, and we know youth workers have had a nearly impossible job. Come be encouraged and refreshed at the Change Conference/YWC Online Leaders Lounge!

Featuring Rich Wilkerson Jr and Sid Koop. Prizes for the first 100 youth leaders to register. A chance to win a one year paid education to the YWC Coalition (valued at $5K) or a free retreat, flights and accommodations in beautiful British Columbia (from YFC Canada, valued at $3K).

There are two time slots to choose from. Choose which one works best for you:

First TIME SLOT Leaders Lounge Event – October 6th at:

• 10am PT (Pacific Time)
• 11am MT (Mountain Time)
• 12pm CT (Central Time)
• 1pm ET (Eastern Time)
• 2pm AT (Atlantic Time)
• 2:30pm NT (Newfoundland Time)

REGISTER FOR THE FIRST TIME SLOT LEADERS LOUNGE EVENT ON OCTOBER 6TH

Second TIME SLOT Leaders Lounge Event – October 6th at:

• 4pm PT (Pacific Time)
• 5pm MT (Mountain Time)
• 6pm CT (Central Time)
• 7pm ET (Eastern Time)
• 8pm AT (Atlantic Time)
• 8:30pm NT (Newfoundland Time)

REGISTER FOR THE SECOND TIME SLOT LEADERS LOUNGE EVENT ON OCTOBER 6TH

Sponsored By youth worker community

Filling in the gaps for youth workers.