“In this world you will have trouble. But TAKE HEART – I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

FREE ONLINE EVENT! Registration is required. Capacity is limited.

CHANGE CONFERENCE IS GOING NATIONAL: we will be reaching every province and territory in Canada!

Eastern Canada Event (7-8:30 EST)
8:30-10pm NST
8-9:30pm AST
7-8:30pm EST

Western Canada Event (9:30-11 EST)
8:30-10pm CST
7:30-9pm MST & CST
6:30-8pm PST

About change conference

Join thousands of students all over Canada this October for a live, online experience like no other. Change Conference inspires and empowers students to live for Jesus and make a difference in the world. Join Sadie Robertson, Lecrae, Chad Veach, Matt Tapley, Brooke Nicholls and more at Change Conference 2020 Online!

Come ready to be challenged by Sadie Roberston, Lecrae and Chad Veach to TAKE HEART (John 16:33) and live your life passionately for Jesus and become an active part of bringing His love to the world. Matt Tapley will clearly present the Gospel and give an opportunity for students to respond and alter the course of their lives by following the message and life of Jesus.

This online experience is going to be just that — an experience! In order to take full advantage of this immersive and interactive experience together, make sure to participate with us live. Enjoy live interactions, fun games, surprise guest appearances, online conversations and more!

 

about canadian youth network

Change Conference is brought to you by the Canadian Youth Network. The Canadian Youth Network is a non-profit charity that pastors youth pastors, provides coaching for youth leaders, runs events and creates/promotes resources to assist youth leaders in guiding teens to put their hope in Jesus.

For more questions, please visit our website